Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 3:11 pm Wednesday, May 21, 2014

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Elizabethton Star
300 N. Sycamore Street
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Phone: (423) 542-4151
Fax:  (423) 542-2004
Classifieds/Public Notices: (423) 342-4189

Staff Listing

Delaney Scalf : General Manager

Delaney Scalf

General Manager

delaney.scalf@elizabethton.com
Rozella Hardin : Editorial Director

Rozella Hardin

Editorial Director

rozella.hardin@elizabethton.com
Scott Scalf : Operations Manager

Scott Scalf

Operations Manager

scott.scalf@elizabethton.com
Kristina Cruz : Accounting

Kristina Cruz

Accounting

kristina.cruz@elizabethton.com
Kathy Scalf : Customer Service

Kathy Scalf

Customer Service

kathy.scalf@elizabethton.com
Brandy Trivett : Account Executive

Brandy Trivett

Account Executive

brandy.trivett@elizabethton.com
Joyce Bartlett : Account Executive

Joyce Bartlett

Account Executive

joyce.bartlett@elizabethton.com
Rachel Henderson : Classifieds Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Kari George : Classified Consultant

Kari George

Classified Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Kristy Brown : Public Notices

Kristy Brown

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Caroline Hairston : Classifieds Consultant

Caroline Hairston

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Briana Sanders : Classifieds Consultant

Briana Sanders

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Jessica Steelman : Public Notices

Jessica Steelman

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Stacey Meadows : Public Notices

Stacey Meadows

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Ivan Sanders : Sports Editor

Ivan Sanders

Sports Editor

ivan.sanders@elizabethton.com
Janie McKinney : Typesetter/Proofreader

Janie McKinney

Typesetter/Proofreader

janie.mckinney@elizabethton.com
Robin Johnson : Graphic Designer

Robin Johnson

Graphic Designer

robin.johnson@elizabethton.com

Local news

A round for the veterans… VFW Post 2166 raises needed funds in first annual golf tournament

News

New Zealand votes to legalize euthanasia but not marijuana

News

Illinois judge to rule on Rittenhouse extradition to Kenosha

News

Gun parts maker plans Tennessee facility with 110 new jobs

Community

McKendra Norris and Kailey Peters chosen as Teen Board Presentees

Local news

Leaf pickup in City will begin Monday

Local news

Health officials join Commission workshop to discuss mayoral appointment meeting

Local news

DHS launches next round of P-EBT

Local news

First time voters share their experiences

Local news

Little Milligan Elementary celebrates Halloween

Local news

Former TN State Representative and Speaker of the House visits Little Milligan Elementary

Local news

Southside Road Bridge reopened

News

FBI, Knox County Sheriff’s Office search for bank robbery suspect

Local news

Robinson Joins Tennessee College of Applied Technology

News

Typhoon, landslides leave 35 dead, dozens missing in Vietnam

Church News

Church Briefs

Church News

1,000-plus faith leaders call for ‘free and fair election’

Church News

Kids Talk About God: What is your conscience?

Church News

Maskless Pope blames ‘this lady called COVID’ for distance

News

NTSB investigating crash that killed school bus driver, girl

Church News

The scriptures call for obedience in daily living

News

Fired Shelby County prosecutor under investigation

News

3 dead in knife attack in French church; terrorism suspected

Local news

Posada reflects on animal shelter’s Feral/Community Cat Program success