Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 3:11 pm Wednesday, May 21, 2014

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Elizabethton Star
300 N. Sycamore Street
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Phone: (423) 542-4151
Fax:  (423) 542-2004
Classifieds/Public Notices: (423) 342-4189

Staff Listing

Delaney Scalf : General Manager

Delaney Scalf

General Manager

delaney.scalf@elizabethton.com
Rozella Hardin : Editorial Director

Rozella Hardin

Editorial Director

rozella.hardin@elizabethton.com
Scott Scalf : Operations Manager

Scott Scalf

Operations Manager

scott.scalf@elizabethton.com
Kristina Cruz : Accounting

Kristina Cruz

Accounting

kristina.cruz@elizabethton.com
Kathy Scalf : Customer Service

Kathy Scalf

Customer Service

kathy.scalf@elizabethton.com
Brandy Trivett : Account Executive

Brandy Trivett

Account Executive

brandy.trivett@elizabethton.com
Joyce Bartlett : Account Executive

Joyce Bartlett

Account Executive

joyce.bartlett@elizabethton.com
Rachel Henderson : Classifieds Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Kari George : Classified Consultant

Kari George

Classified Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Kristy Brown : Public Notices

Kristy Brown

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Caroline Hairston : Classifieds Consultant

Caroline Hairston

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Briana Sanders : Classifieds Consultant

Briana Sanders

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Jessica Steelman : Public Notices

Jessica Steelman

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Stacey Meadows : Public Notices

Stacey Meadows

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Ivan Sanders : Sports Editor

Ivan Sanders

Sports Editor

ivan.sanders@elizabethton.com
Janie McKinney : Typesetter/Proofreader

Janie McKinney

Typesetter/Proofreader

janie.mckinney@elizabethton.com
Robin Johnson : Graphic Designer

Robin Johnson

Graphic Designer

robin.johnson@elizabethton.com

Local news

Unemployment trends moving in right direction… Decrease is seen in new claims and continued claims for period ending Aug. 1

News

New office in New Mexico to focus on Indigenous cold cases

Local news

Ballad Health officials urge public to continue following guidelines

News

Hundreds of thousands without power days after Midwest storm

News

Police, FBI search for evidence in 2003 disappearance

Local news

Milligan offers electric vehicle charging station

Local news

X Ambassadors to perform in ETSU’s SGA virtual Welcome Week Concert

Local news

ETSU Advancement, Alumni offices to relocate to Model Mill Development

Local news

The different colors of Sunrise

News

Stocks rebound on Wall Street as S&P 500 nears record again

News

Aggrieved bettor gets $20,000 in unique horse-doping lawsuit

News

Picture perfect? Woman receives ID with photo of empty chair

News

2 face criminal charges for large Tennessee house party

News

3 dead, 6 in hospital after train derails

News

Children in Beirut suffer from trauma after deadly blast

News

Political novices drawn to anti-Netanyahu protests in Israel

News

Belgian beach brawl fuels virus, political, climate tension

News

World stocks edge higher as US aid talks remain in focus

News

Outcry in Somalia as new bill would allow child marriage

Local news

Ballad Health COVID-19 Scorecard 8/12/20

News

USDA announces more eligible commodities for CFAP

News

Kamala Harris’ selection as VP resonates with Black women

News

Companies test antibody drugs to treat, prevent COVID-19

News

Science and politics tied up in global race for a vaccine