Ad Spot

Contact Us

Published 3:11 pm Wednesday, May 21, 2014

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Elizabethton Star
300 N. Sycamore Street
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Phone: (423) 542-4151
Fax:  (423) 542-2004
Classifieds/Public Notices: (423) 342-4189

Staff Listing

Delaney Scalf : General Manager

Delaney Scalf

General Manager

delaney.scalf@elizabethton.com
Rozella Hardin : Editorial Director

Rozella Hardin

Editorial Director

rozella.hardin@elizabethton.com
Brandy Trivett : Accounting

Brandy Trivett

Accounting

brandy.trivett@elizabethton.com
Scott Scalf : Operations Manager

Scott Scalf

Operations Manager

scott.scalf@elizabethton.com
Kathy Scalf : Customer Service

Kathy Scalf

Customer Service

kathy.scalf@elizabethton.com
Joyce Bartlett : Account Executive

Joyce Bartlett

Account Executive

joyce.bartlett@elizabethton.com
Linda Jenkins : Account Executive

Linda Jenkins

Account Executive

linda.jenkins@elizabethton.com
Rachel Henderson : Classifieds Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Kari George : Classified Consultant

Kari George

Classified Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Kristy Brown : Public Notices

Kristy Brown

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Caroline Hairston : Classifieds Consultant

Caroline Hairston

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Briana Sanders : Classifieds Consultant

Briana Sanders

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@elizabethton.com
Jessica Steelman : Public Notices

Jessica Steelman

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Stacey Meadows : Public Notices

Stacey Meadows

Public Notices

public.notices@elizabethton.com
Ivan Sanders : Sports Editor

Ivan Sanders

Sports Editor

ivan.sanders@elizabethton.com
Janie McKinney : Typesetter/Proofreader

Janie McKinney

Typesetter/Proofreader

janie.mckinney@elizabethton.com
Robin Johnson : Graphic Designer

Robin Johnson

Graphic Designer

robin.johnson@elizabethton.com

Local news

Carter County receives $50,000 ThreeStar grant

Local news

Elizabethton City Schools release reopening plans for 2021-2022

Local news

Will the real river riders please stand up…

Local news

100 Years as a Warrior ‘The Charlie Bayless Story’

Local news

TVA prepared to deal with  hottest weather of the year

Local news

United Way will kick off 2021 campaign Aug. 5

Local news

Unicoi to host ‘Back-2-School Blowout,’ Free Movie

Local news

ETSU’s Johnson City Community Health Center implements new system to help diabetic patients

News

Tennessee man sentenced in scheme that duped cancer patients

News

4 Tennessee horses test positive for Potomac horse fever

Local news

A Life Lived: Shotty Ensor was a caregiver all her life

Local news

County Commission rejects Request for Proposal… Plans to try again in Carter County Communications Project

Local news

Special state recognition for Cyclone football… Crowe, Holsclaw present resolution to Witten, team

Local news

A chance to grow… Commission agrees on contribution for expansion of Hampton watershed trails

Local news

Good Rockin’ Tonight rounds out 2021 Lakeside Concert Series lineup

Local news

ETSU Quillen College of Medicine co-hosting screening of ‘Black Men in White Coats’

Local news

‘From the Edge’ featured at this weekend’s Covered Bridge Jams

Local news

The Roan Crows to perform for Roan Mtn. Summer Concert 

News

Tennessee museum to open Confederate bust to public

News

Man convicted in Tennessee toddler’s 2001 death

BREAKING NEWS

Two juveniles charged in assault of 10-year-old girl

Local news

Sheriff’s department seeks help for missing juvenile

Local news

An opportunity to share… Jr. Cyclone Camp brings together present and future

Local news

Stayin’ cool at the pool…